CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Sat. 7 Apr.
SCORPIONS0
TIGERS3
Final
Sat. 7 Apr.
HAWKS1
VENOM3
Final
Sun. 8 Apr.
SPARTANS3
VIPERS1
Final
Sun. 8 Apr.
EAGLES5
SAVAGES0
Final
Sun. 8 Apr.
LIONS6
BEARS1
Final
Sat. 14 Apr.
SAVAGES1
CHIEFS6
Final
Sat. 14 Apr.
RANGERS3
BLUES1
Final
Sat. 14 Apr.
HAWKS2
SCORPIONS0
Final
Sat. 14 Apr.
EAGLES1
VIPERS1
Final
Sat. 14 Apr.
STORM2
SPARTANS4
Final
Sat. 14 Apr.
VENOM1
BEARS0
Final
Sun. 15 Apr.
GRIZZLIES2
WOLVES0
Final
Sun. 15 Apr.
LIONS2
TIGERS2
Final
Sun. 15 Apr.
RAMPAGE5
RED ARMY2
Final
Sat. 21 Apr.
SPARTANS 
GRIZZLIES 
7:15PM
Sat. 21 Apr.
BLUES 
MANUWAI TR 
6:00PM
Sat. 21 Apr.
WOLVES 
CHIEFS 
4:45PM
Sun. 22 Apr.
EAGLES 
STORM 
7:15PM
Sun. 22 Apr.
SAVAGES 
VIPERS 
6:00PM
Sun. 22 Apr.
RANGERS 
RAMPAGE 
4:45PM
Sat. 28 Apr.
SCORPIONS 
VENOM 
4:30PM
Sat. 28 Apr.
TIGERS 
BEARS 
4:45PM
Sat. 28 Apr.
VIPERS 
CHIEFS 
5:45PM
Sat. 28 Apr.
WOLVES 
SPARTANS 
6:00PM
Sat. 28 Apr.
RED ARMY 
MANUWAI TR 
7:00PM
Sat. 28 Apr.
GRIZZLIES 
EAGLES 
7:15PM
Sun. 29 Apr.
BLUES 
RAMPAGE 
4:45PM
Sun. 29 Apr.
HAWKS 
LIONS 
6:00PM
Sun. 29 Apr.
SAVAGES 
STORM 
7:15PM
Sat. 5 May.
SPARTANS 
CHIEFS 
4:45PM
Sat. 5 May.
SAVAGES 
GRIZZLIES 
6:00PM
Sat. 5 May.
VIPERS 
STORM 
7:15PM
Sun. 6 May.
MANUWAI TR 
RAMPAGE 
4:45PM
Sun. 6 May.
WOLVES 
EAGLES 
6:00PM
Sun. 6 May.
HAWKS 
BEARS 
7:15PM
Sat. 12 May.
STORM 
EAGLES 
4:30PM
Sat. 12 May.
RANGERS 
BLUES 
5:45PM
Sat. 12 May.
VIPERS 
GRIZZLIES 
7:00PM
Sun. 13 May.
RED ARMY 
RAMPAGE 
4:45PM
Sun. 13 May.
SCORPIONS 
LIONS 
6:00PM
AIHA
NOVEMBER 2, 2016

C LEAGUE FINAL

C LEAGUE FINAL


C League regular season competition is now completed & final standing for playoffs has been confirmed. 

1st Place - Hawks 

2nd Place - Lions

3rd Place - Tigers

4th Place - Venom

5th Place - Bears

6th Place - Scorpions

Congratulations to Hawks on their 1ST PLACE finish for regular season competition

We now move into the playoffs & the following playoff games are as follows

Saturday 5th November at BOTANY RINK 

Quarter Final Game 1

4.45pm - 6.15pm Tigers 3 vs Scorpions 1

Quarter Final Game 2

6.30 - 8.00pm Venom 5 vs Bears 1 

 

Saturday 12th November at BOTANY RINK 

Semi Final Game 1

4.45pm - 6.15pm Hawks 5 vs Venom 1

Semi Final Game 2

6.30 - 8.00pm Lions 4 vs Tigers 2

 

Saturday 26th November at AVONDALE RINK 

Final - 6.15pm - 8.00pm

HAWKS vs LIONS 

Good luck to all of the C League teams for upcoming playoff games !

 

 

RECENT HEADLINES

© 2018, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN