CHOOSE YOUR TIER:
Sat. 9 Jun.
RANGERS2
RED ARMY6
Final
Sat. 9 Jun.
HAWKS2
SCORPIONS2
Final
Sat. 9 Jun.
VENOM1
LIONS2
Final
Sun. 10 Jun.
WOLVES1
EAGLES0
Final
Sun. 10 Jun.
GRIZZLIES5
SAVAGES0
Final
Sun. 10 Jun.
STORM1
SPARTANS4
Final
Sat. 16 Jun.
TIGERS1
LIONS3
Final
Sat. 16 Jun.
BLUES5
RED ARMY6
Final
Sat. 16 Jun.
GRIZZLIES3
SPARTANS2
Final
Sun. 17 Jun.
SAVAGES4
STORM1
Final
Sun. 17 Jun.
WOLVES0
VIPERS4
Final
Sun. 17 Jun.
VENOM1
BEARS1
Final
Sat. 23 Jun.
SPARTANS9
CHIEFS2
Final
Sat. 23 Jun.
VIPERS1
STORM5
Final
Sat. 23 Jun.
TIGERS1
BEARS1
Final
Sat. 23 Jun.
MANUWAI TR1
RANGERS2
Final
Sat. 23 Jun.
WOLVES1
GRIZZLIES2
Final
Sat. 23 Jun.
SCORPIONS4
VENOM1
Final
Sun. 24 Jun.
LIONS4
HAWKS1
Final
Sun. 24 Jun.
RAMPAGE2
BLUES2
Final
Sat. 30 Jun.
HAWKS 
SCORPIONS 
4:45PM
Sat. 30 Jun.
RAMPAGE 
RANGERS 
6:00PM
Sat. 30 Jun.
STORM 
CHIEFS 
7:15PM
Sun. 1 Jul.
MANUWAI TR 
BLUES 
4:45PM
Sun. 1 Jul.
SAVAGES 
VIPERS 
6:00PM
Sun. 1 Jul.
VENOM 
LIONS 
7:15PM
Sat. 7 Jul.
SCORPIONS 
BEARS 
4:45PM
Sat. 7 Jul.
RANGERS 
BLUES 
6:00PM
Sat. 7 Jul.
SAVAGES 
EAGLES 
7:15PM
Sun. 8 Jul.
RED ARMY 
RAMPAGE 
4:45PM
Sun. 8 Jul.
WOLVES 
STORM 
6:00PM
Sun. 8 Jul.
GRIZZLIES 
CHIEFS 
7:15PM
Sat. 14 Jul.
STORM 
GRIZZLIES 
4:30PM
Sat. 14 Jul.
HAWKS 
BEARS 
4:45PM
Sat. 14 Jul.
RANGERS 
RAMPAGE 
5:45PM
Sat. 14 Jul.
EAGLES 
CHIEFS 
6:00PM
Sat. 14 Jul.
RED ARMY 
MANUWAI TR 
7:00PM
Sat. 14 Jul.
VIPERS 
SPARTANS 
7:15PM
Sun. 15 Jul.
WOLVES 
SAVAGES 
4:45PM
Sun. 15 Jul.
TIGERS 
LIONS 
6:00PM
Videos
VIDEOS

© 2018, AUCKLAND ICE HOCKEY ASSOCIATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN